Visit our YouTube channel

Funkshone 2


  • Label: Skyline Recordings
  • Origin: United Kingdom
  • Genres: Soul Funk
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: SLLP1001

Availability: In stock


Superb funk n' beats n' funky soul album that comes thoroughly recommended! Loads of tough beats and vocals to die for! Killer!

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. High Class Woman

    High Class Woman

    Hubert Robinson

    LP £10.99

  2. Summer Dawn

    Summer Dawn

    Sahib Shihab

    LP £10.99

  3. Ain't Never Gonna Work / Aberlady Fry
  4. The Killion floor

    The Killion floor


    LP £10.99

  5. Working on you

    Working on you

    Lamont Dozier

    LP £10.99

  6. Dance Man

    Dance Man

    Keisa Brown / Liz Spraggins

    LP £10.99

Funkshone 2



Side 1
1. "Heaven Shine"
2. "Dirty Money"
3. "Bushwhacker"
4. "After The Storm"
5. "Chase The Dream"
6. "Something Becomes The Other"
Side 2
1. "Do Want You Do"
2. "Stop Think Work It Out"
3. "Gettin' It Together"
4. "Persuasion"
5. "Take Down"
6. "Darling Dear"