Visit our YouTube channel

Cosmic Vortex

Weldon Irvine

  • Label: Rca
  • Origin: United States
  • Genres: Funk, Funky Jazz, Jazz Funk, Soul Funk, Soul Jazz
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: 11794

Availability: In stock


More super funky jazz fusion from THE MAN with 'Walk That Walk'

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. We're Gonna Make It

    We're Gonna Make It

    New World / Crystal Clear

    7 inch £25.00

  2. Soul On Fire

    Soul On Fire

    LaVern Baker

    7 inch £6.99

  3. Ray Frazier & the Shades of Madness

    Ray Frazier & the Shades of Madness

    Ray Frazier & The Shades of Madness

    3 x 7 inch £14.99

  4. Hard Loving Woman

    Hard Loving Woman

    Ray Agee

    7 inch £6.99

  5. Aldeia De Ogum

    Aldeia De Ogum

    Joyce/Rosinha Da Valencia

    7 inch £7.99

  6. Pick Up The Pieces

    Pick Up The Pieces

    Wilson das Neves

    7 inch £7.99

Cosmic Vortex



Side 1
1.    "Love Your Brother"
2.    "Walk That Walk; Talk That Talk"
3.    "Love Jones"
4.    "I'll Name It Tomorrow"
Side 2
1.    "Cosmic Vortex (Justice Divine)"
2.    "Quiet (In Memory Of Duke Ellington)"
3.    "Let Yourself Be Free"
4.    "Love Your Brother" (Sanctified version)