Visit our YouTube channel

Buzzsaw Joint Cut 3: Pavinyl

Various Artists

  • Label: Stag-o-lee
  • Origin: Europe
  • Genres: Exotica, Jukebox RnB, Oddities, Popcorn, Rock n Roll, Rockabilly, Tittyshakers, Weird
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: STAGO111

Availability: In stock


Buzzsaw Joint was born of a club offering Londoners the chance to revel in the sounds of good ol' trashy rock'n'roll in all its vintage vinyl forms. Get your ears around the wild'n'weird sounds of the extraordinary and inimitable Buzzsaw Joint! This one comped by DJ PAV, the hearse-driving old-skool rock n' rollin' King of Stroud!

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. My Baby's Gone / Handy Man

    My Baby's Gone / Handy Man

    The Ravens / Sparks of Rhythm

    LP £14.99

  2. High Class Woman

    High Class Woman

    Hubert Robinson

    LP £14.99

  3. Pimples and Braces / The Hunt

    Pimples and Braces / The Hunt


    LP £14.99

  4. We're Gonna Make It

    We're Gonna Make It

    New World / Crystal Clear

    LP £14.99

  5. Jugue


    Johnny Amelio

    LP £14.99

  6. Rock And Other Four Letter Words

    Rock And Other Four Letter Words

    J Marks And Shipen Lebzelter

    LP £14.99

Buzzsaw Joint Cut 3: Pavinyl



Side A
A1 Phil Campos - Street Fight
A2 Glenn And Christy - Wombat Twist
A3 Hi-Fives Fujikami - The Warrior
A4 The Spacemen - Martian Chant
A5 D.C. Washington - The Mohawk
A6 The Fables - Cleopatra 30 B.C.
A7 Lenny Troy - Chinese Junk
A8 Honey And The Bees - Almost Eighteen
A9 The New Starts - Ali Baba's Tent

Side B
B1 The Jokers - Wing Ding
B2 Big Brown - Menin Aeide Thea
B3 Jack Franklin And The Rock-Its - Beat History
B4 Buddy Bow - Twisting In The Jungle
B5 Eddie Hill - Monkey Business
B6 Ronny Goode - Totem Pole
B7 Lee Richards - Cha-Cha-Cha In Old Hong Kong
B8 Marc Haven And The Aquarians - Hey Senorita
B9 Al Nathan - Days Are Numbered