Visit our YouTube channel

Traveling Through The Land

Arthur Goodjoin & the Singing Tornados

  • Label: Cord
  • Origin: United Kingdom
  • Genres: Modern Soul, Northern Soul, Soul, Sweet Soul
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Catalogue number: CORD7003

Availability: In stock


The third release on Cordial Recordings is Arthur Goodjoin & The Singing Tornados with 'Traveling Through The Land' & 'Stop This Fussing & Fighting.' Both songs were originally released on Expression Records and fully licensed through the group. In our opinion 'Traveling Through The Land' is one of the best examples of gospel and disco crossover. Don't miss out on this gem!

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. My Baby's Gone / Handy Man

    My Baby's Gone / Handy Man

    The Ravens / Sparks of Rhythm

    7 inch £10.99

  2. High Class Woman

    High Class Woman

    Hubert Robinson

    7 inch £10.99

  3. Pimples and Braces / The Hunt

    Pimples and Braces / The Hunt


    7 inch £10.99

  4. We're Gonna Make It

    We're Gonna Make It

    New World / Crystal Clear

    7 inch £10.99

  5. Jugue


    Johnny Amelio

    7 inch £10.99

  6. Lawdy! Lawdy!

    Lawdy! Lawdy!

    Junior Wells

    7 inch £10.99

Traveling Through The Land



Side 1
1. "Traveling Through The Land" (3:51)
Side 2
1. "Stop This Fussing & Fighting" (3:25)