Visit our YouTube channel

Alice Clark

Alice Clark

  • Label: Mainstream
  • Origin: United States
  • Genres: Northern Soul, Soul, Soul Funk, Sweet Soul
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: MRL362

Availability: Out of stock


The Holy Grail of modern soul! Share in the secret and find out why this album is so highly regarded. Recommended!

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. Honey Please Stay / Baby Don't Do It

    Honey Please Stay / Baby Don't Do It

    United Four

    7 inch £7.99

  2. You Got My Mind Messed Up

    You Got My Mind Messed Up

    James Carr

    LP £16.99

  3. Soul On Fire

    Soul On Fire

    LaVern Baker

    7 inch £6.99

  4. Behind Closed Doors

    Behind Closed Doors

    Myron & E with The Soul Investigators

    7 inch £6.49

  5. Who You Do / Rollin'

    Who You Do / Rollin'

    Tara Priya

    7 inch £7.99

  6. Coomassi


    Karl Hector & The Malcouns

    LP £18.99

Alice Clark



  1. I Keep It Hid
  2. Looking At Life
  3. Don't Wonder Why
  4. Maybe This Time
  5. Never Did I Stop Loving You
  6. Charms Of The Arms Of Love
  7. Don't You Care
  8. It Takes Too Long To Learn To Live Alone
  9. Hard Hard Promises
  10. Hey Girl